X

roomconcept berlin

roomconcept is a company for interior and exterior coatings and interior design. Since 2005 we have been working in the painting and interior design industry with more than 15 years of experience. Now we look forward to using our knowledge, professionalism and know-how for your next project. Colours change your way of life. roomconcept berlin.

What do we do?

In addition to minor drywall works, we specialize in all painting, plastering and tapestry work as well as tiles and parquet laying. No project is too crazy or fancy for roomconcept. We support you in the selection of colours and materials. Color changes your environment. Color changes your mood. We look forward to supporting you with your next project. Talk to us, tell us about your ideas.

Portfolio

Here you will find a small excerpt of our painting, painting and tapestry works. You want more? Here you will find all our new projects from Berlin, Potsdam and the surrounding area.

Testimonials

KU64 The Dental Specialists

KU64 Potsdam

Medical Centre Palais Ritz Potsdam

Buya Izakaya Potsdam

Scholz & Friends

Potsdam

The legends of our customers

“I don’t know of any better painter in Berlin and Potsdam who not only does a great job, but also has a special feeling for shapes and colors. I’m extremely critical when it comes to work and services, but I can fully recommend roomconcept.”

10717.berlin

“Personally, I am always very happy when roomconcept comes to us in practice. Then I know that our practical extensions will come to an end in a timely manner. Construction phases often drag on for months. When Dennis comes with his colleagues I know it will be good.”

Dr. Stehan Ziegler - KU64 The Dental Specialists

“roomconcept are a motivated, friendly and professional young team, which are characterized by their flexibility and very good work.”
Kerstin Roy - Scholz & Friends Berlin

Liter of color

km of adhesive tape

happy customers

renovated apartments

Don’t. Your. Life. Colorful.

Contact

Privacy

1 + 6 =

Address

Scabellstr. 14 A . 14109 Berlin Wannsee
info@roomconcept-berlin.de
Phone: 01711758611

This page is also available in: German

X

roomconcept berlin

roomconcept ist ein Unternehmen für Innen- und Außenanstriche und Interior Design. Seit 2005 arbeiten wir mit nun mehr als 15 Jahren Erfahrung in der Maler- und Inneneinrichtungsbranche. Jetzt freuen wir uns darauf, unser Wissen, unsere Professionalität und unser Know-how für dein nächstes Projekt einzusetzen. Farben verändern dein Lebensgefühl. roomconcept berlin.

Was wir machen?

Neben kleineren Trockenbauarbeiten sind wir auf jegliche Maler-, Verputz- und Tapezierarbeiten sowie Fliesen, und Parkettlegearbeiten spezialisiert. Kein Projekt ist zu verrückt oder ausgefallen für roomconcept. Wir unterstützen dich bei der Auswahl von Farben und Materialien. Farbe verändert deine Umgebung. Farbe verändert deine Stimmung. Wir freuen uns dich bei deinem nächsten Projekt zu unterstützen. Sprich uns an, erzähle uns von deinen Vorstellungen.

Portfolio

Hier findest du einen kleinen Auszug unserer Maler-, Lackier-, Tapezierarbeiten. Du möchtest mehr? Hier findest du unsere all neuen Projekte aus Berlin, Potsdam und der direkten Umgebung.

Kundenprojekte

KU64 Die Zahnspezialisten

KU64 Potsdam

Ärztehaus Palais Ritz Potsdam

Buya Izakaya Potsdam

Scholz & Friends

Potsdam

Das Sagen unsere Kunden

„Ich kenne keinen besseren Maler in Berlin und Potsdam, der nicht nur tolle Arbeit leistet, sondern auch ein besonderes Gefühl für Formen und Farben hat. Ich bin äußerst kritisch, wenn es um Arbeit und Dienstleistungen geht, aber ich kann roomconcept uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen.“

10717.berlin

„Ich persönlich freue mich immer sehr, wenn roomconcept zu uns in die Praxis kommt. Dann weiß ich unsere Praxiserweiterungen finden zeitnah ein Ende. Bauphasen ziehen sich oft monatelang hin. Wenn Dennis mit seinen Kollegen kommt weiß ich es wird gut.“

Dr. Stehan Ziegler - KU64 Die Zahnspezialisten

„roomconcept sind ein motiviertes, freundliches und professionelles junges Team, welche sich durch Ihre Flexibilität und sehr guten Arbeiten auszeichnen.“
Kerstin Roy - Scholz & Friends Berlin

Liter Farbe

km Klebeband

glückliche Kunden

renovierte Wohnungen

Mach. Dein. leben. bunter.

Kontakt

DATENSCHUTZ

10 + 10 =

Adresse

Scabellstr. 14 A . 14109 Berlin Wannsee
info@roomconcept-berlin.de
Telefon: 01711758611

This page is also available in: Englisch